What Does This Mean?

If you are getting this error when trying to connect your Infusionsoft account it means that your Infusionsoft account is already connected to a Salesmsg user.

This means that someone has already connected this Infusionsoft user to a Salesmsg user and cannot be connected again. Infusionsoft only gives Salesmsg the ability to connect to ONE user, not multiple.

How To Disconnect Your Salesmsg Integration

Head to your Infusionsoft Account Central:
https://accounts.infusionsoft.com/app/central/home

Then disconnect Salesmsg from your Infusionsoft App.

And once your integration is disconnected you can then reconnect Infusionsoft by heading to your Salesmsg account.

https://app.salesmessage.com/settings/integrations

Please contact support if you have any additional issues with your account.

Did this answer your question?