Adding members to your texting platform allows a team to collaborate conversations within a Shared Inbox. All invited members will confirm their account via email and set up individual logins and Salesmsg numbers.
1. To add a member to your account, go to Settings > Members > Add Member
2. You can add multiple members at a time inserting their email address. Once you send the email invitation, your team members will receive an email to confirm and set up their accounts.
3. Members who are signed up will appear under the category Members and users who haven't confirmed their accounts will appear under Pending Invitations. You can also edit, resend or revoke an invite.
**There is a monthly $10 or $100/year charge per additional member depending on what plan you're on.