Auto-recharge is a setting that will automatically add funds to your account when it falls below a certain threshold. This is highly recommended as it will ensure that your messages will not be interrupted. It's also necessary to enable auto-recharge for Call Forwarding. Be mindful of your usage, if you set your parameters to recharge when your balance falls below $10 to $25 and you're sending messages to 500 plus contacts you'll have many, many charges on your card.

IMPORTANT: Once your balance falls to $0, then any incoming and outgoing texts or calls will stop.

Click here to Configure Your Auto-Recharge

In this example, when your balance falls below $10, it will recharge the balance to $250 using the credit card selected. 

Add A Backup Payment Method

You have the option to setup a Backup Payment Method so if the first credit card fails, we will attempt the second card to add credits to your account.

You can also setup a Backup Payment Method so if this card fails, it will attempt the backup card to ensure that funds are added.

Did this answer your question?