Each incoming and outgoing text counts as a message credit, so keep this is mind if you are using our Broadcast feature to send out bulk messages to multiple contacts.

Your plan includes a standard amount of message credits that reset every time you enter a new month into your subscription and any unused credits will not roll over. 

For example: Our Pro Plan includes a standard total of 750 message credits monthly, but if you only used 690 of your credits and your next monthly subscription rolled in, you would only see your new 750 credits because the remaining 60 credits did not roll over. 

On the other hand, if you purchased extra message credits, those do not expire and roll over each time until they are completely used. 

Here's an example: Let's say you bought an extra 400 credits because you were running a campaign and were close to using your monthly standard messages. If you only used 100 of those extra credits, 300 of those purchased credits would still be available for you until they were completely used since they do not expire. 

Did this answer your question?