👉 Start Your 14-Day Trial 👈

You can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your subscription at any time.


Update Your Subscription

Go to your Billing Overview settings and click on Upgrade to Pro to view our subscription options.

How to Cancel Your Account

Go to your Billing Overview settings and click on Cancel your account. You'll be prompt to complete a cancellation form that is reviewed by our support team who will confirm your account cancellation. 

Downgrade your subscription

Reach out to our support team and we will downgrade your account and explain what you should expect to change.



Frequently Asked Questions

How much can I save by switching to annual?

Switching to annual will save you 2 months' worth of subscription payments!

When I downgrade, can I keep all the message credits in my account?

The short answer is, usually not. If the message credits in your account are from your subscription allotment they will be reduced at a prorated mark depending on how much time is left in your subscription period.


Related Articles


Need Help? ✋🏻

Contact us on live chat or send an email to us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?