If you need to remove a member from your account, you can do it from your admin dashboard.
Go to your Settings > Members and locate the member you want to remove. On the right side of your member's name, you'll find more options. Click on more options to Delete Member.
After you select delete member, you'll be prompted to confirm the member removal and reassign any previous conversations and contacts to yourself or another member on your team.
Once you have removed the member from your account successfully, they will no longer have access to your account.
Frequently Asked Questions
How do I change a member's email address?
If you're the admin of the account and you're looking to replace a member seat, contact our support team to assist you in updating the new member's email address.
What if I have an annual plan and already paid for a user seat upfront?
If you're on an annual plan, you've most likely paid for a user seat for the term of your subscription. If you need to remove or replace the member's email address from your account, contact our support team and we can help you make those changes.